Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8122
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Lelekovice
All Year: July, August
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8122
Country: Czech Republic

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 3, 2018

Dear helpers,
we are looking for helpers again to stay with us this summer. German speakers who would help our kids to maintain the language knowledge are most welcome, although it's not a must - English is fine as well :)

We have a 200-year old house in a village about 15 km out of the city of Brno (the second biggest city in the Czech Republic). At the moment we use it as a weekend and summer house.
We have been rebuilding the house for about 20 years on our own, so a lot has been done but there is always enough work around there:)
We have got experience helpxing in New Zealand, Austria and Italy and we love the concept so we've decided to invite some helpxers to our house to meet new people and learn something from them while staying at home and getting some work done.
We've got two daughters (7 and 11 years old) and a baby boy. We also have got a dog who is a true member of our family. If you want to see more, check the website www.flickr.com/people/jitka_bret/
My husband is a teacher, so he has a two-month break in July and August. We welcome helpers in this period, when we can spend time together in the house.
Check out our photos on our webpage. You can see that our hobbies include cycling and various other sports. There are a few bikes available for you to use as well.
There is lots to do in the area both nature/sport-wise and culturewise.
The work includes helping with the rebuilding, tending the garden and a bit of housework and childminding. We prefer non-smokers.
We would like to invite you to our house and our life!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use