help exchange   Host 81636
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Stroud
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 81636
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 13, 2018

Hello fellow Helpxers

We are a family of 3

Myself and my 2 boys aged 1.5 and 3 yrs old

We live in a beautiful large 6 bedroom house in Stroud with others. Stroud is a magical Town set in the middle of 5 Valleys known for its Outstanding beauty. Plenty of walks with lovely views. An alternative vibe and near to Bristol City which is a very Arty Creative City.

I am busy with setting up my own business and Project and need some help with either the Childcare, Household Duties and/or physical practical help with the Project in return of your own double bedroom and Food.

We are an easygoing bunch who enjoy to have travellers from all over the World to share their Culture and life experiences.

We want you to become a part of the family and take part in our day-to-day living. The hours and days are flexible to give yourself some Autonomy and freedom to explore the area.

We are Vegetarians/Vegans, although we do not expect you to be, we will only provide vegetarian produce.


We are looking for someone immediately short term or long term.

We look forward to hearing from you :)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use