Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8169
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Redvale / Albany
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8169
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 30, 2018

Are you easy going, independent and kind in nature? Do you have a happy can do attitude and initiative? Are you hardworking, cheerful and responsible?

We would love some help around our property (garden, painting, and general maintenance and/or in our artist studio in return for board. Work in the studio can be marketing planning and ideas / web based if that is your skill :-) check out my insta #janemasonstudios

Its been a busy year with trips to Thailand, Hong Kong and Germany and we need to catch up on work! We would love to invite someone/couple to stay with us in August/Sept as we will be super busy.

Want to spend some time with a NZ family (kids are now 13 and 9)? We live on 5.5 acres bordering suburbia just 20mins drive from Auckland Central or 5-7 mins drive from Browns Bay, relax in the garden, bike ride to the beach (20mins by bike) or walk in the bush.

Come and join our crazy busy fun family…… lets share travel adventures! We travel regularly and enjoying learning about new places to explore. We have taken our kids to: Mongolia, Oma, Sth Korea, India, Cambodia, Hong Kong, China, Thailand, Malaysia and more.....planning a trip the Pakistan next year!

On offer – Bed + Breakfast/Dinner, own space (currently in our studio/gallery), shared bathroom, wireless internet access (reasonable use), free smiles and kindness. Use of vehicle may be possibility if over 25 years.

We speak English and German, a little Cantonese and Italian. Learning Mandarin we welcome Chinese - must understand kiwi culture of everyone helping.

We would love to meet you, singles or couples of any inclination all welcome!

Non smokers only please and people who are happy to help with the dishes :). Minimum stay 3 days.

Please include your preferred date of arrival, time of stay and your favourite food to let us know you have read the whole listing. We get LOTS of requests so this information is important. Thanks so much! No generic emails please.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use