Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8173
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Theuville aux Maillots
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 2
Category: Backpacker Hostel
Host ID: 8173
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 3, 2018

Bonjour, je m'appelle Christel, j'ai 64 ans. Je propose un lieu d’accueil éco-responsable (chambres d’hôte, gîte d’étape, activités de loisirs à faible empreinte écologique, bâtiments rénovés avec des techniques d’éco-construction, énergies renouvelables). Un terrain d’environ 1 hectare accueille verger, volailles, 2 ânes et potager. Je m'inscris dans une démarche permaculturelle,citoyenne et solidaire.
J'accueillerai avec plaisir des Helpers et Helpeuses afin de partager un moment de vie autour de ces valeurs et des travaux du moment : construction d'une serre, entretien du jardin potager, soin des animaux, plantation d'arbustes fruitiers, ... Travaux réalisables sans force physique particulière. Je baragouine l’anglais suffisamment pour qu'on puisse rire ensemble.La mer est à 6 km.
A bientot
Christel

Hello, my name is Christel, I'm 64 years old. I offer an eco-friendly welcome place (B & B, self catering, leisure activities with low ecological footprint, buildings renovated with eco-construction techniques, renewable energy). A land of about 1 hectare welcomes orchard, poultry, 2 donkeys and vegetable garden. I am part of a permacultural, citizen and solidarity approach.
I will gladly welcome Helpers to share a moment of life around these values ??and work of the moment: building a greenhouse, maintenance of the vegetable garden, care of animals, planting fruit trees, ... Tasks without special physical force, some skills in carpentry will be helpful. I jabble enough English so we can laugh together. The sea is 6 km away.
See you soon
Christel

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use