help exchange   Host 82736
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Bäretswil
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 750 square meters
Persons: 1or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 82736
Country: Switzerland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 7, 2019


Bengal Cat Cattery in Switzerland, near Zurich.

We have 10 breeding bengal cats and sometimes up to 10 kittens. We need help with the cats, house and garden, about 4 hours a day. In exchange we offer a nice room in our house with exit to the garden, some dinners together with the family. For breakfast and lunch you can prepare something for yourself from the food I bought. There are many excursions possible and many walks around the hills and woods in Bäretswil. I am an English and French teacher. The language around the area is German. We also speak Czech. We live in a small vilage 30 km from Zürich. We are my husband Jiri (67), me Jana (62),Stefan (50) and Michael (27). We have also a little dog Papillon Pedro Pepino. We also welcome couples and elder people.
In your plentiful free time you can use our garden, sauna, 2 perfect mountain bikes to discover the beautiful hills, valleys, lakes, villages and towns near by or go to the mountains (30 km away) or to Zürich, Luzern or Bern by train. On your hikes our dog would be happy to accompany you.

We speak Czech, High German, Swiss German, French, English, Spanish.

See you soon! :))

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use