help exchange   Host 83033
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

East Northport
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 83033
Region: Mid Atlantic

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 19, 2020

Prefer two (2) / three (3) weeks or longer OK

Hello potential helpers!
I am a semi-retired woman seeking help with my recent move to my home in East Northport, Long Island, suburb of New York City.
Some of the job projects following:
Unpack boxes of household items and clothes and put in proper place in home, organise personal photographs and scrapbooks, light house keeping and cleaning. Do laundry with machine in home.
I can offer private furnished room with Wifi and TV and use of kitchen and washing machine. Large backyard / garden and easy travel to beaches, parks and New York City.
I need a helper for 15 hours per week.
Buy food on your own.
Long Island, New York - enjoy nearby beaches of Atlantic Ocean and Long Island Sound, many beautiful parks for hiking and nature. Also easy travel via train (about 1 hour) to Manhattan, New York City.
Use of bicycle and close to bus stops.
It is my pleasure to share with you the key places and sightseeing.
No smokers, persons of good character only. References / skype preferred. No overnight guests.
Enjoy international travel helpers and guarantee you will love New York!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use