Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 83071
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Masterton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 83071
Region: Lower North Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 14, 2018

Hello,

I am not currently looking for helpers.

I am Shelley, a working mum, and I live with my cheeky little 14 month old boy, and two boarders in urban Masterton. I have done a bit of travelling myself, and look forward to the opportunity to welcome travelers into my home as others have done for me.

I can offer a room in my house, and use of a shared bathroom, and unlimited wifi. There is a bicycle available and possibly a car (for someone who can drive a manual and has the relevant licence). However, I am happy to collect helpers from the train station, so no self-transport is required.

The environment here would suit a younger person. In our house we have a fun and social environment.

In return for accommodation/food, I would expect 2-4 hours work a day however I am flexible with sightseeing and travel plans. There is always plenty to be done here, including gardening, cleaning, cooking, and general housework.

Please note this is a drug-free property, although you are welcome to consume alcohol and smoke cigarettes (outside only).

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use