Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8316
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 8316
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 9, 2015

Our house is set in the countryside about one mile from the village of Adare in Co. Limerick. 12 miles from the city of Limerick. 1 mile into the village of Adare where a Bus service from the village every hour to kerry and the city. A lift to the village or the city is always available. Adare is a picturesque and tourist area. famous for its golf coarses especially at the Adare Manor. fishing and horseback riding is the most popular past time. Traditional Irish music in the town bars. Forty minutes to the nearest Kerry beaches, and many mountain trails surrounding. We welcome anyone to come to help out whatever is required each day which can vary. days off may vary dependent on the weather! We need a helper for the garden and vegetable and to help put up a tunnel. We need someone to help paint a few gates outside and paint some walls in the house and or help with some computer work. If any of these jobs are of interest to you please get in touch.I would prefer over 21 years of age and with a little experience please.
En-suite bedroom with meals, laundry facilities. Wi-Fi is also available, own computer preferable
It is preferable that you take the Weekends off so that you can take weekend trips to other cities,parts of the country. We are very flexible and fair and like our helper to be independent and self motivated. there are lots of quiet country roads surrounding the area for walks there is a bicycle also available. Anyone who likes to live in the quiet countryside but close to the city lights its a perfect place to vis
We are 40 mins from Shannon Airport.
Immeadietly we need someone to help with chopping wood and gardening painting outdoor gates and garden furniture
Grania and Joe.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use