Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8369
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8369
Region: North Canterbury

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 12, 2018

Needing help with garden now. Easy work thats requires no experience.

We are a couple with a 8 year old and 6 year old. We have a large life style property 35mins from Christchurch and 2 mins from the township of Amberley. At this stage we are subdividihing the property so we don't have any livestock to deal with.

We're looking for someone for no more than a week or so. We have a large house and the work is primarily housework and property maintenance; Preparing Pool and pool area and tidying up the garden.

I love to cook and learn new recipes so if you have a fav recipe you'd like to share please do.

We have a private upstairs studio with Wifi (no TV) that has a Queen and Single bed available.

My children are very energetic and LOVE having people stay so being child-friendly is extremely important.

I am a singer (work weekends) and Brendon is a Civil Engineer (Roading).

As we are 30mins from Christchurch its preferable that you have a car as we are NOT close to a bus route however we travel regularly to Rangiora or Christchurch and are only 20min walk to the township of Amberley. I can pick you up from Christchurch. Bikes available.

We ask for 4 hours per day for 5 days (20 hours total per person). You are able to do so at your own leisure and can do more hours if you like in order to have more days off. You make/get your own breakfast and I will ensure Lunch and Dinner is made for you although I love trying new foods if you love to cook!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use