Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8411
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Polski Trambesh
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.45
Persons: 4/6
Category: Other
Host ID: 8411
Country: Bulgaria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 28, 2016

I have just signed the lease for the cafe/bar in the village centre, which has been closed for 2 years. I aim to make it a social/cultural centre for the village, with art, music and films. I hope be to open to the public by mid June.

From now, 28 April, I urgently need help from people to paint and kit out the space. I would be especially keen to have someone who can do some basic carpentry. There is also a need for some rewiring and a little plumbing work.

I am a 62 year old Scottish woman and I live here permanently with my 3 dogs and 5 cats (all Bulgarian).

I am a poet and also have some experience of video-making. In the past I have organised (and co-organised) numerous small and medium sized events, including exhibitions, fundraisers, poetry nights, mystery tours, conferences, film nights, and a small arts festival.

I love meeting new people, am easy-going and enjoy sharing good times with others.

I offer food and accommodation in return for 30 hours work per week.

I live in a lovely, quiet village where people are very friendly. The small city of Veliko Turnovo is only 35k away.

The property has been developed as an arts project. and most of the volunteers and guests are artists, writers or musicians.

I provide accommodation, food, wifi, and laundry in return for 30 hours work per week.

This is a vegetarian house.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use