help exchange   Host 85087
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 85087
Country: Poland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 14, 2020

Hi, we are Polish/ Spanish married couple Krysia and Ricardo living in a small town of Wieliczka (famous for the Salt Mines) just in the outskirts of beautiful Krakow (Cracow).
Our baby boy Olek is 5 years old and speaks both Polish and Spanish. We would like him to catch English early too, that is why we are possibly looking for native English speakers to stay with us for 1-2 weeks and help with baby-sitting a little (4-5 hours a day) and talk in English to him - especially during Summer months, when our regular nanny has some vacation weeks.
You will have a private room with a double bed and are welcome to join family meals. We are a calm family and we prefer to host helpers who are not much into night life :-)
There is a cat at home.
We are new to helpX (although I've heard of it long ago) but we are very experienced CS hosts.
IMPORTANT: Please understand there is wellbeing of our child at stake, so we will not be able to accept you if you do not have any comments or a decently filled profile.
NOTE: We are not offering a free homestay for 1 or few weeks (before you find long term accommodation or whatever), but looking for a serious help with babysitting (have you ever taken care of children, are you able to provide them with safe and interesting activities?), if you have a CS profile you can find us and request with us over there though, and if we like your request we may host 1-2 nights max.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use