Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 85269
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Montjoie le Château
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,25
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 85269
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 4, 2018

Hello,
My name is Lucie and I live in a small charming village (less than 30 inhabitants)close to switzerland border, in Jura mountain. It's a wonderfull place surrounded by nature, where mountains fall into the doubs river.
I bought my house 2 years ago, I've spent 2 years renovating it and now I need help into my garden.
I manly need your help to dig up bushes and to use brush cutter (physical work !).
One of my passion (also my job) is cooking edible wild plants, and it'll be a pleasure to share it with you !

My cooking is vegetarian, and I can adapt for specific needs (vegan, gluten free,...)


My place is ideal for hiking and for nature lovers.

Please contact me for more details.

Waiting foward to meet you, I wish you a nice journey,

Lucie


Bonjour,
Je m'appelle Lucie et je vis dans un charmant petit village (moins de 30 habitants) près de la frontière suisse, dans la montagne du Jura. C'est un endroit magnifique entouré par la nature, où les montagnes tombent dans le doubs.
J'ai acheté ma maison il y a 2 ans, j'ai passé 2 ans à la rénover et maintenant j'ai besoin d'aide dans mon jardin.
J'ai besoin de votre aide pour déterrer des buissons et débroussailler (travail physique!)
Une de mes passions (aussi mon travail) est de cuisiner les plantes sauvages comestibles, et ce sera un plaisir de la partager avec vous!

Ma cuisine est végétarienne, et je peux m'adapter pour des besoins spécifiques (végétalien, sans gluten, ...)


Ma place est idéale pour la randonnée et pour les amoureux de la nature.

Merci de me contacter pour plus de détails.

En attendant de faire votre rencontre, je vous souhaite un beau voyage,

Lucie

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use