help exchange   Host 85980
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha): 13 hectares
Persons: 3
Category: Other
Host ID: 85980
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 10, 2020

We will be opening slowly after the lockdown and would like to get into the swing of things with some help. We need help for several chores as a b&b, the upkeep of a wonderful property, garden and forest. We ask for flexibility and a stay of at least two weeks. In return and on top of the exchange of food and lodging, you will love the area that offers the real France, a countryside that is pure, rich with history and architecture. We have big grounds, animals, and lots of walking trails around us with the most amazing views. You will also meet people from all over the world here.

As it's a big place, your duties will be variable. Your help will give me the time to work on my art and planning, etc. I also need help with culture projects that we host, like exhibitions, cleaning, organising, etc.

You will have your own room but share a kitchen and bathroom with others on the top floor. Sometimes you have to cook for yourself but food is provided.

Our nearest town is 3km away and has all facilities and is a sweet medieval town with a rich history. Furthermore there are many well-known sites around, picnics, rivers and lakes.

Please contact us so we can discuss.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use