Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8739
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2 people
Category: Accommodation Business
Host ID: 8739
Country: Scotland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 8, 2012

We are a small family run B&B in Speyside Scotland (where the whisky comes from)

We are looking for someone to lend a hand (April - September 2012) with the B&B e.g. room changes. If we are quiet you won't be required to help so can enjoy a day off. Accommodation provided (caravan with cooker, fridge, toilet, Satelite TV, DVD Free Wifi) for maximum 2 hours a day. You will also have access to house bathroom (with shower)

Will include breakfast and evening meal for maximum 4 hours between house and garden.

We say maximum because some days we only have 1 room let (or even no lets), If weather isn't suitable for garden your time would be your own after doing any room change required

Happy to take a couple (caravan has double bed) with 1 person helping with the B&B and the other doing a few hours work in the garden. . . . or mix it up as you wish

Will come to a fair arrangement to give you maximum time to enjoy this beautiful part of Scotland together

Very flexible. Will happily take someone for the whole summer (April - September 2011) but to give more people the chance we prefer 2-4 week sessions so would suit someone backpacking and wanting to spend a few weeks in Scotland.

We are very easy going and looking for same.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use