Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8765
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Rothenburg ob der Tauber
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8765
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 25, 2017

Dear all HelpXers!!

From now on we will need a helper for making the garden and painting a few rooms. Of course we always need help with the kids (11 and 14, a girl, Skadi, and a boy, Svante) and the household.
Our room will be free from the end of April on and we are looking forward meeting you!

We also have three cute cats, 7 rabbits , 4 Degus and a huge fish tank. So make clear, that you are not allergic! :D
Our favorite music is Heavy Metal, so be ware of the loudness in our house ;)

You will of course have your own room, free wifi, healthy vegan food (yes, we are vegan and we stand for it and no, you are not allowed to cook meat here in our kitchen) and nice people to chat with! Micha is an engineer and Imke is an artist, she paints in oil.
You will not have to work more than three hours a day - that is a promise!
We have no photos yet, but will actualize this as soon as possible.

You will have enough free time to explore beautiful Rothenburg with its medieval old town - really worth to see - and perhaps Würzburg and Nürnberg, all not far away! München ist about two hours of driving.

We are looking forward your requests!
Best regards,
The Bosse Family

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use