Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 8804
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Playa Honda Lanzarote
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 8804
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 30, 2013

Je m'appelle Ramon ; je suis prof ; j'habite a Playa Honda avec ma femme et mes 2 fils. Je cherche quelqu'un pour me perfectionner en francais et pour parler et donner des classes d anglais a mes fils. C'est tres important que la personne qui arrive chez moi ne parle pas espagnol (avec nous) afin que nous communiquions en permanence en francais ou en anglais. Le travail ? aider dans les taches menageres. Nous habitons dans un appartement avec 3 chambres et 2 salles de bain, a 100 m de la plage, dans une ville tres tranquille. L'ile de Lanzarote est connue pour ses belles plages. Vous avez la possibilite de venir d'abord pour un mois et de rester plus longtemps si tout se passe bien. Merci et a bientot.

My name is Ramon ; I am a teacher ;I live in Playa Honda with my wife and my two sons. I am looking for someone to improve my French and to talk and give English classes to my sons. It is very important that the person who come in our house does not speak Spanish (with us) so that we can constantly communicate in French and English. The work to be done? Help with the domestic chores. We live in an apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, a 100 meters from the beach, in a really quiet town. Lanzarote Island is well known for its beautiful beaches. You have the possibility to come first for one month and then stay longer if everything goes well. Thank you and see you later.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use