help exchange   Host 88565
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


esfahan
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 88565
Country: Iran

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 12, 2019

Hi

It's Ali , I recently graduated from University and back home last July to spend this year with my family in Esfahan and do some personal project and self skill improvements

I consider myself as a entrepreneur and can find so many positions and possibilities in my city for WAers.

at first I need some Native English , French , German speaker to practice foregoing languages with me and English with my Mom.

2nd opportunity is to help us in a garden to count the trees and take care of them ( as result of droupht) , make farmland alive , and do some research to save trees and farmland ( with area of 2000 square meters.)

3nd opportunity is to help me improve my newly founded organization in tourism management by helping in content presentation for website , complete a business plan , how to absorb customers , and other staffs related to this job.

other opportunities are like working in a Carpet shop , working in a Café , and so on.

if you want to do any other volunteering job in Esfahan you can ask me to look for that position for you and link you together.


the whole needed time is 15-20 hours ( which can be divided into 4-5 days) and we prepare you an accommodation for a week. ( 4-5 days practice , and 2-3 days free).

if you want to stay more than a week you should tell me a mounth before.

accommodation information:

a private room including a bed.

We provide Persian daily meal for ourselves. breakfast including local bread with egg , butter , cheese and etc.

lunch and dinner are dish of meat and vegetables served with rice. sometime we make some Fruit juice :))).

also Tea and Snack will be provided in the evening.

btw HelpXer is allowed to use our kitchen to cook him/herselves meal.

Note : my Mother prefers ladies , so our preference for practicing English with my Mom are ladies.

Thank you.


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use