help exchange   Host 89644
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Mapo-gu, Seoul
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-3
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 89644
Country: Korea

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: December 12, 2018

My family has five people. Husband and I, Six-year-old fraternal twins and 12 month old baby girl. My house is in the center of Seoul. It takes 30 minutes by subway from Incheon International Airport. My house is very close to Hongdae, where there are lots of young people. Help the helper to help me prepare breakfast and take care of the children. And take the sis-year-old twins to the children's house. I need to go to the children's house. The children's house takes about 10 minutes on foot from my house. I'd like you to play with my 12-month-old daughter until 12:00. At 6:00 pm, take the six-year-old twins home from the children's house. And while I'm preparing dinner, the helper can play with the kids.Helper can be with my family only on weekdays, and can travel to Seoul or surronding Seoul. I can not speak English well, but there are frinds who can help me around, so it will not be hard to live. I would like someone who wants to learn Korean.
'I miss them, but I never meet them. I don't forget my life, but I live with them.'
-???,The famous poet of Korea-
Please contact us by e-mail.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use