help exchange   Host 90687
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 90687
Country: Sweden

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 31, 2020


I live in a Wooden house in the midst of Sweden, between Gothenburg and Trollhättan.

I need help from the 15 of maj.

Iam 40 years.

I have a nice place with forest all around, very quiet, and a short walk to a bathing, canoeing and fishing lake.
Terasses, shower/ bath and sauna. great wifi. open fireplace. Its a very well maintained property.

I could use a pair of extra hands for smal projects, jobbs, bulding, maintanance, renovationand some householding and gardening.

I would expect you to:
Take part in the day to day activities, development, and offload me with some cooking and cleaning.

Uppcoming projects:
Grinding and lacering, painting, oiling.

I do:
building and constructing, mechanics, woodwork, handicraft, sewing and building gear for outdoor, outdoor of all kinds, foreging plants, muchrooms, nuts, fruit and berrys, fishing and hunting + taking care of the meet and hide, smoking, drying curing etc.

I have traveled quite alot, mainly in Europes nature, longterm outdoor backpacking, long distance hikes, hichiking, I like all nature but i am not so fond of hot and humid at the same time.

I work online some of the time . Im an outdoor teacher and a problem solver. I like the internet, movies, music, yoga, good food. I have projects all the time,.I build and renovate alot of stuff small and big in many materials, and some times I just relax:)

I only go to town for business or shopping. I travel to nature and activities.

Do you have any special talent or interest?

Food we share and guestroom provided.

You can speak English, Swedish or German.

If you have any questions let me know.


nature forest countryside rural survival hunting fisching wood lake knife tools bouldering canoeing muschrooms mountaineering camping buschcraft projekt homestay bouldering cooking yoga metal leather berrys construction mainanace hiking fun quiet hutt fireplace fire outdoor internet movies boat snow music artist sauna shower waschingmachine gardening flowers design metalurgi equipment wildlife wild, gardening, vegetables, household,

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use