help exchange   Host 91196
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Melbourne
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 91196
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 24, 2020

Looking for Au-pair, house help!

Or

Hola! Would love a Spanish girl to speak Spanish to children.

Looking for help 1st Feb 2020.

really looking forward to meeting you.

We are looking for an au-pair / home and garden. Possibly some painting work. To help with either 2 children, cooking meals and/or housework. A room and private bathroom are provid with air conditioning in the bedroom. This can can be flexible.

All meals provided. Up to 4 hours a day help would be really appreciated. Included wi-fi and own food drawer.

I have hosted students from Asia, Europe and many other countries for 20 years. We really enjoy meeting new people and welcoming in to our home. Please also show the respect, that you are staying in someone’s home with a family/team work experience.

A very easy going home and lots of fun.
We are located 5 mins drive from beautiful beaches. The train station is 10 mins by bus and will take you up to the city. The bus is outside the door. Located 1 hour from Melbourne city..

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use