help exchange   Host 92066
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


New Taipei City
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 92066
Country: Taiwan

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: October 17, 2019

We are a family of 3. Love to go camping and enjoy the food. I am a flight attendant and my husband works for government. Jason, my son, is a 3 year old boy. We travel a lot and like to meet the different culture.


About us?

I was a flight attendant and now work as ground staff due to pregnancy. My son Jason who is a 3 years old boy. Normally, my mom takes care of Jason when we are at work. I didn't sent him to kindergarten yet but there are some activities for him to attend in the day time, like reading class,physical class and so on. I am looking for someone to attend the classes with him. We are open minded to meet the different culture and have my son learn different kind of education around the world. Everything will be new for us no matter where you are from. We have been a couchsurfing host for many years and also I was a helpx helper in many different countries. Everything will be negotiable and flexible.

We provide accommodation, you can have your own room. And we also can bring you to explore Taiwan. We like to go camping in the weekend. Welcome to stay with us.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use