help exchange   Host 93072
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Papakura
All Year: No
Area (ha): 22.5
Persons: Usually 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 93072
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 27, 2020

At the moment I am looking for someone to join me on a road trip all around NZ from Auckland to Dunedin in the months of September/October. As I am away for a month (maybe less) and a lot of the time we are driving, its nice to have someone to talk to, get to know and help out with the work, which is pretty easy, so I take a woofer or helper with me. Oh yes the trip starts on the 14th of September until around 16th October. Contact me if you're interested.

Cattle, sheep and horse farm of 56 acres which is close to the beach and has a lovely big home on it. I like it if the helpers can cook and drive a car ,preferably a manual. There is fencing, gardening, tidying, planting, cooking, cutting up fire wood, spring cleaning and many other jobs some of which require driving skills hence why its best if you do.
I try to make the work varied and interesting and you will be challenged to do new things but only things that you will succeed in.

Its better if you have a car, but I can pick up from the Papakura train station which is easy enough to get to.
At the moment I am looking for 1 person in September/October 2020 for the whole month.
Please feel free to contact me if you are interested.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use