help exchange   Host 94864
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Cambridge
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0.54
Persons: 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 94864
Region: Waikato

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 20, 2019

My husband and I have just relocated a large lockwood onto bare land and are completing work to Code of Compliance. Work will at times be physical (help building decks, gardening) but would also love some home help (dishes, lawn mowing, cleaning etc) since I just broke my finger.

We are blessed to be located in stunning rural Cambridge, surrounded by horses and otherwise very quiet. 1 hours drive to Waitomo Caves, Rotorua, Tauranga etc. Drive to shops so you will need a car.

Hayden works locally as a Joiner and I am a full time mum to our 3 girls 5 months (amazing baby who sleeps all night), 2.5 years (daycare 9h per week) and 5 years old (at school during week). Our kids are in bed early at 5.30 - 6pm so we enjoy evenings without chaos. Must be okay with kids.

We have a guest room (with ensuite) away from our bedroom wing, and 2 living areas (and some amazing deck space once they are reinstated).

We are relaxed and hard working. Quite flexible in the work you do and when you do it.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use