help exchange   Host 96407
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Tokyo
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 96407
Country: Japan

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 17, 2020

We are currently looking for someone who can help us soon.

Stay in Tokyo with cute babies and a fun host family! We have two-year old cute toddler boy and a newborn baby girl. We want our kids to live in an international environment. We look for people who love babies and are fun.

We'd like to have someone who love babies. We want somebody who is responsible, hygienic, tidy, and willing to help out. Since our son is still two-year old and our baby girl is just born, somebody with au pair or babysitting experience would be more desirable.

My son goes to preschool from 10am to 2pm. I usually take him to school and my wife picks him up after. He usually takes a nap for about an hour after school. I want you to look after him for 3 to 4 hours in the afternoon five days a week. You will be asked to read books, play with toys, change his diapers, take him to the park, draw pictures, feed him, shower him, and clean up after he makes a mess etc. My son enjoys dancing and drawing. My wife is busy with a newborn baby so if you could cook for us, it will be very appreciated.

You will have your own one small bedroom, shared bathroom and kitchen. WiFi network with 1 Gbps internet, Alexa, Google home, Hue connected lighting and 100 inch projector in the living room. The apartment layout is two bead rooms, one living room and a kitchen. We will provide three meals a day.

The apartment is located in a pretty convenient area in Chiyoda-ku, which is 10 mins from Tokyo station and Ueno station, 15 mins from Ginza and Tsukiji, and 20 mins from Asakusa. There are six different train stations within 15 mins walk, four convenience stores and two grocery stores in 5 mins. You can walk to Akihabara, Kanda, Asakusabashi, Ningyocho and Nihonbashi. You will have a plenty of opportunities to explore Tokyo.

My wife graduated from a university in the US, and I also studied in the US for 3 years. The preschool my son goes to is an international school, so you wouldn't have English communication difficulties. My wife and son are studying Spanish and Chinese.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use