help exchange   Host 96568
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Gers
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 30
Persons: 2
Category: Animals
Host ID: 96568
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 16, 2020

Beautiful Manoir only 2km from Estang a local village that has all amenities and several bigger towns all within 15 minutes.
We have horses, dogs and cats and if competent there will be an opportunity to ride if desired. There is also a carp lake and we have fishing rods and bicycles that are available.
Oil central heating, wifi and own room with bathroom and lashings of hot water.
The plan is to eventually have a Chambre d'Hote together with Equestrian holidays. Ideally looking for someone from now until May if they are happy here and a couple wold be great. Flexible and easy work; cleaning windows, some painting and tidying up, some gardening. Anything really to help out as many hands make light work. Irish family and wife is going to Ireland for work until May, so a couple where one person could throw together a simple meal (even sausage and chips) would be brilliant but we're open minded as to what skill sets someone has. Not hard or long hours and plenty of time off to sit in the sun. Very flexible and informal. If a full licence then use of car is also not a problem. If you would like to know more then please ask. MUST speak English as husband only speaks English and French would be helpful for your own integration but not essential.
1.5 hours from both Toulouse and Bordeaux and only 2 hours from Spain and skiing.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use