help exchange   Host 9762
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 9762
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 16, 2014

Please do not email- we do not require any helpers at the moment or in the near future

Im Louise, also registered helper on the site and I live with my Father.
My father would also like help with the garden in the summer.
You would have alot of free time to explore and there is regular buses to wycombe where there are regular trains to London.
The room where you would be in is at the moment the room where we are keeping all the stuff while we are clearing the house out but there is a bed and desk and storage if you dont mind abit of mess and the sooner we can get the help the sooner the room can be made fit for more helpers!
Also I am rarely home and we would want helpers who are very independent,we prefer people who are happy to explore places by themselves. The best kind of helper for us is one who would happily clean, tidy, work for a few hours and then have to independence to go out to Oxford, London, Reading, High Wycombe and not just sit in their room all day. You have full use of the kitchen and all the food but you would be expected to cook your food yourself most of the time.

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use