Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 9852
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2 hectares / 5 acres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 9852
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: February 26, 2017

Hi! I am Donatella :-) I am a writer, painter, teacher (see website) I love Nature and outdoor life, travelling, meeting people. I am vegetarian, no alcohol, no drugs, loving healthy way of life and being part of the transition into a New World based on more sustainable human, spiritual and creative ways of living. I speak English and French fluently and some Spanish as well.
I live with my companion Tullio and a sweet sheperd dog, Michelle, in a lovely country house located in a property of 5 acres panoramic park full of plants and trees, with more than 100 olive trees. The property is 3 km from Bracciano village and Bracciano Lake with its lovely medioeval villages. Rome is easily reachable (40 km / 1h train) with urban train leaving every half hour from the village station. The sea coast with its beautiful beaches is just 20' drive from home.
Help is needed Spring time (March through May) for ongoing outdoor or indoor projects: like gardening, pruning, cutting brumbles, weed wacking, helping my companion in stoneworks, painting, or any manual help that may be needed at the moment.
Hosting: 1 or 2 people each time, for periods of 1 week-10 days.
Work: usually 6 hs. a day with weekend off. Meals and accomodation are provided in independent part of the house (see photos), two rooms with basic kitchen and bathroom. Free Internet access 24/h.
That's all for now...feel free to email me for more details or info!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use