Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 9899
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1, 2, 3...
Category: Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 9899
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: November 26, 2017

We are a spanish family living in a natural area in Betis (Bolonia-Tarifa), south of Andalucia/Spain. We are looking for help of easy going people who want to live in this beautiful and peaceful mountain betwin 2 amazing becahes...
We are runing a riders-guest house in a Natural park. We have horses, dogs, chicken, an ecological garden... We need help to maintenance this house clean and in order, the plants happy, the animals happy! And make a lovely house... The most important help now is in the kitchen, Victoria need help in the kitchen, for clean and order that. In change, she can help you with the lenguage, also you will have your room and meals, and we can help you to discover the area, borrow one bike and helping you with things you need.

The beach of Bolonia is only ten minutes away and on 15 minutes you reach the beach of Tarifa.
We started with a bussine of Riding horse-holiday, and people come to ride, eat, sleep for sometime.

1-We are looking for help for Victoria, (the boss of the house) around the house (for example with ecological garden, cleaning the kitchen gardening). The volunteer will live in a small apartment which other volunteers. Victoria spect hlp six days a week for five hours, but she is flexible and all can be talk with her.

Hola, somos una pequeña familia mas los voluntarios que nos acompañan!! Nuestra casa se encuentra en plena naturaleza, en Betis (Bolonia-Tarifa), en la Sierra de San Bartolo, lugar idóneo para la gente tranquila o con espíritu aventurero. a 10 minutos tenemos la playa de Bolonia y a 15 minutos Tarifa.
Vivimos en una casa de campo con jardín y huerta ecológica, además de animales, (caballos, gallinas, perros).
Queremos compartir nuestro espacio con gente agradable dispuestos a ayudar y colaborar en las tareas del hogar, Victoria necesita gran ayuda en la cocina, sobre todo con la limpieza, ella saabrá agradecer de corazón a la persona que le ayude.

Ofrecemos un pequeño apartamento compartido con 2 voluntarios más que nos ayudan con los caballos.
El horario será de 5 horas al día/ 6 o 5 días a la semana, (esto lo puedes hablar con Victoria).
Escríbenos si piensa/san que pueden ayudar a Victoria!!

Gracias y buen día.

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use