Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 9994
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 9994
Country: Belgium

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: May 6, 2012

Just moved right next to the woods and a beautifull lake,only 3 km from village-centre,having a big garden that hasn't been taken care of since 2 years.
As I lived half of my life in Brussels,not only I need help with this garden,I'm also eager to learn gardening in general.Although the house is big enough to enjoy some privacy,I also want to mention my almost 5-year-old daughter,my priority as a mom..and my 2 cats.For any further information please contact me by mail, thanx.

Meanwhile, I have to add the birth of my baby-son 2 months ago, and being a single mom my garden only gets wilder...also, still feeding at night I really need my sleep and privacy at night, but I can offer a comfy mobil-home to stay in. Besides help in the garden, especially by someone who knows what to do, and doesn't mind doing that mostly alone, I also would like someone who can repair my litlle garden-pond(fountain and pump are broken) or likes fixing the warm-water facility in the mobil-home...
Looking forward to meet you! ;)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2018, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use