help exchange   Host 10291
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Frankston
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10291
Region: Victoria

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 24, 2019

Hi Helpxers,



Would you like to be living by the water, exploring the Mornington Peninsula and immersing yourself in local living and nature?

I am looking for Helpx to help me at home.

Currently living in a beautiful location -Somers on the mornington peninsula which is 5 mins walk to a lovely beach.
It is a 3 bedroom cabin, fresh and light.
We would be sharing the bathroom and kitchen.


I am a 52 year old woman who needs help. I have been unwell for a while and need help whilst recovering.

There will be cleaning, , helping de clutter, driving me to appointments,unpacking, and helping set up my new home as I have just moved house.

There is public transport round the corner,

I like a quiet environment, nature and photography. I eat organic healthy foods.

We are on the Mornington Peninsula and there are lots of places to see and things to do nearby. Beaches, Bushwalks, Wineries, Hot Springs and Dolphin Swims. The nearest beach is 1 minute walk.

You would have your own Bedroom and free to prepare what you choose in the kitchen.


I have hosted quite a few helpers in the past, and they have all really enjoyed the welcome and locations.


Non Smokers Only please- this is essential.
Driver, preferably around 30 yrs old or above.
looking forward to meeting you


Ananda ( sally)

reviews (4)
Helper: Hanna Dose Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: March 28, 2018
I had such a lovely time at Sally's. She's a very interesting and wonderful l... view complete review

Helper: roman grees Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: February 24, 2018
I had a really good stay at Sally's place. The location is perfect to visit a... view complete review

Helper: Isaline and Florian Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Switzerland Date: December 26, 2017
We had a really good time in Mt Martha with Sally! The house and the view are... view complete review

Helper: Joe and Kristyn Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Canada Date: December 11, 2017
Where to start? We had the most incredible stay here with Sally and were trul... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use