help exchange   Host 10417
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: yes
Area (ha): 15 ACRES
Persons: 3
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 10417
Country: Ireland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 11, 2020

I have 15 acres of land stables and kennels for dogs a small animal rescue. I share my home with I brave cat and 5 small dogs! So beware you have to love animals. I rescue lots of animals. As a consequence of my lifestyle I am always in need of help around the farm caring for the animals. I have lots of dogs that need walking and horses that need looking after. I would like to attract people of a like mind who love animals and the outdoor life. Iím located 9 miles from the nearest town Kenmare and 2 miles from the nearest village, this is a rural location. There is plenty of hill walking, sea and river angling, golf etc. Iím a easy going person, I enjoy company and cooking and would welcome you to share my wonderful location and my lovely animals in return for your energy in helping me. Any one who comes to stay with us has to be a animal lover as the animals are part of our family. I have 2 spare bedrooms and a mobile home for accommodation. You will get breakfast lunch and a evening meal. I have 2 mountain bikes for use and I am looking for carpenters or any one with DIY skills to repair and build kennels also anyone who can break and train a pony is most welcome. help needed for this month so if there is any last minute helpers please make contact

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use