help exchange   Host 10868
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Victoria
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 10868
Region: Vancouver Island

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 29, 2017

*******LOOKING FOR A HELPER (Girl only)*******

** We are vegan**

We are a lovely French family (originaly from Quebec city), living in Victoria, BC. We have 6 wonderful kids (ages 2-4-7-9-12-16. I have been homeschooling my kids for a few years (in French).

We need someone for helping with:

FAMILY HOUSEHOLD
* Cleaning
* Laundry
* Dishes

CHILD CARE
* Babysiting
* Playing with the kids
* Supervising

SHOPPING
* Helping with grocery shopping

OUTDOOR
* Helping with simple outdoor chores (such painting, cleaning...)

GARDENING (small garden)
* Taking off the weeds
* Havesting the vegetables

HOMESCHOOLING
* Helping with art projects
* Helping with the kids during activities (ex: at the museum)

The helper is always able to take time to visit around. He can go downtown for visiting our amazing city when he is done with his work. For easy transportation, there is a bus stop at the corner of the street and downtown is at 45min of walk on a trail with a great view.

Our helpers are always part of our family. We enjoy nature, campfires and good time together as a family!!

Dad is a military and mom is a stay at home full time worker and a Doula (support mothers during birth). Our schedule is sometimes unpredictable.

Come with us for sharing your culture, your passions. You speak english? SPanish? German? Japenese? French? You are welcome to share with us.

You love kids? You love to help? You are with the right family.



Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use