Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11023
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Gross Umstadt
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): ...
Persons: 1>2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11023
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 16, 2018

Hello,
We are a family of 4 non-smokers(Melanie, Darren, Ruby5 and Lucy4) Darren an Aussie(W bad deutsch) and Melanie is German (W good english) we live in the middle of a lively little historic town 50k from Frankfurt. The transport links are good, there are plenty of attrations for day trips and we have bikes you can ride off into the woods on if you like. Our house is around 200-400 yrs old and needs loads of attention also of course the kids could do with being looked after and then there's the garden that needs weeding, planting and mowing...For 3>4 hrs of work perday, we offer room and board.
We're doing the house this year in the most eco friendly way we can and could use the help, so if you're willing to get your hands dirty come on over. It's summer and we need to put a new roof on the house this means lots of work to do......
The roof is finished, well the outside in any case still lots to do on the inside, lots of work with 'lehm/ clay' dirty but fun !


Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use