help exchange   Host 11255
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1acre
Persons: 1
Category: Other
Host ID: 11255
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 30, 2015

.Hi everybody,just to say at the moment I need a nice lady to help around the house light chores etc. from now for 6 to 8 weeks

Hi I`m Annie.I am english and have lived in Greece for the best part of my life.I still work teaching english, so I`m quite busy.I also have four dogs ,which are part of my family.And I`m a pesco-vegie,just to make life more interesting. I have just finished building a house,and I will be moving into the garden flat.But for that to happen the flat needs tiling painting a bathroom to be fitted and a few other odds and ends doing to it..And odd jobs around house and garden. In exchange for your work you will have all meals and a self-contained studio flat with air conditioning and heating for the winter. A few words about Patra. Our property is located 6 kilometrs out of Patra. There are regular buses that run all day. It is located on the west coast of Greece it is a busy port and the 3rd largest town in Greece,it has a great night life, as it is a university city therefor a lot of young people around not a bad place to spend some time.regards Annie and, the most urgent job at the moment is laying the base for tiles.

reviews (5)
Helper: Marcel Kühner Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: February 3, 2014
So I think I should write a short reference about this great ladys. I spent 2... view complete review

Helper: Jana and Alexander Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: December 3, 2013
Sorry, for the very late reference! Annie and Marie-Jeanne are sisters living... view complete review

Helper: Daniel Padagdag Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Philippines Date: August 25, 2013
this is very excellent offer. As Ms Anne is also a teacher in English same li... view complete review

View Hosts Reply to this Review  

Helper: Martin & Kristyna Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Czech Republic Date: May 6, 2012
Annie, her sister Marie Jeanne and their mother welcomed us into their home a... view complete review

Helper: Stephanie McAdams Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United Kingdom Date: September 3, 2011
I spent about a month with Annie and Mariejeanne helping with everyday runnin... view complete review

Back to Top
Copyright © 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use