help exchange   Host 11404
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Athens
All Year: no
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11404
Country: Greece

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 18, 2018

Hi, I am looking for foreign language learning and practice for my 15 years old daughter in Spanish /French language .
Stay period preferable within the summer -minimum 15 days stay at summer house on island.
Participation on house duties(cleaning, cooking etc) a few hours daily expected.

Our house is located in Kastri area 45 min from the center of Athens . We live there from Sept to June. After school ends we go to the islands until September.
We spend some weekends and the whole summer on the beautifull greek island of Skiros . We have 2 dogs . I could use some personal time off duties and help with the house and garden. Our house in Skiros is situated on the main beach, 15 minutes walking distance from the village of the island.
Private room and bathroom accomodation and food will be offered.
Respect of privacy, discretion and good manners are essential to us.
I speak English French and Greek and can understand little Italian .
References will be necessary.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use