Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 11704
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Ockholm
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11704
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: April 23, 2016

I'm 35 years old, I have too children. I'm from Germany, but have lived in Norway for about 12 years and now we are moving back to Germany. I'm living on a farm with 6 horses, 3 dogs and 2 cats.
The farm is close to the see (about 4km).
I need people helping with the animals while Im on holiday. I will not be away all the time, but some of the time.
You get free accommodation.

I will need helpers there from the 10. of july until the end of august.

reviews (5)
Helper: Jan-Phillip Gener Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: November 22, 2015
I started my year in Norway in one of the most beautiful places I have ever b... view complete review

Helper: Markus Grosser Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Germany Date: June 8, 2014
If i think bag to my two months stay at Johanna's house, my heart becomes war... view complete review

Helper: Mark and Aysha Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Australia Date: July 26, 2013
Our experience at Johanna's home & farm was great. Johanna has 2 lovely child... view complete review

Helper: Miroslav Marjanovic Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Croatia (Hrvatska) Date: October 14, 2012
Hey people i have stayed here 4 weeks for my first helpx experience and it w... view complete review

Helper: Pauline BM Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: France Date: August 7, 2012
I spent a few days in this family and it was for me a wonderful experience (t... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use