help exchange   Host 11709
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Wichmar
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 3,5
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11709
Country: Germany

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: September 2, 2016

hey,
we and our children live in a little village near Jena/Thuringia together in a community. Its a famous region for wine, castles, biking and culture (Weimar, Jena, Naumburg) With us living chicken and dugs. We have a big garden where we grow vegetables and lots of fruit trees. We need help with the kids, cleaning the house, cooking, gardening, making fire-wood or some restructure work. We always have different projects going on, also to live self-sufficient/DIY. Beside german we speak english, a little bit french, spanish and russian. During your stay you can use a bike from us. We prefer vegetarian food. You will have your own room in exchange for 5 hours of help 5 days/week. Beside this you will have enough time to enjoy the communitylife with cooking, making musik, yoga, wandering/laughing together or trying selfmade apple wine and of course to visit the nice area around...

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use