help exchange   Host 11815
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Barrington
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 4 people
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11815
Region: New England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 15, 2013

We live in a small and scenic NH town called Barrington. We have beautiful places to swim, hike, bike, boat, ski and explore nearby. We have four different seasons and each one is lovely. We are 29 & 31 and we recently bought a house two years ago. We are looking for some help with cutting up trees, splitting wood, helping in my aquaponics green house, building a breeze way, replanting some plants, and other small projects. We love being outdoors and we are social people who like to have a few drinks once and a while. Our neighbors love us for our bon fires we have often. Please let us know if you think you'd be interested in staying with us. You'd have your own room we call the loft, access to our two mountain bikes with trails near by. We also have a canoe that is fun to take out. We got a free signal for internet and good phone reception. Were interested in having someone or a couple for a week or so maybe more if we have the work and it works nicely. We guarantee it would be an adventure! Let us know your skills, interests and when you'd want to come.
We just had a daughter Skye Johannah. Shes so cute. Come stay and hang out with us!
We also have five chickens so we get fresh eggs everyday.

(Driving we are approximately 1.5 hours North of Boston and about 30 minutes from Portsmouth and Concord.)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use