help exchange   Host 11879
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

Polotskiy region
All Year: From summer 2012
Area (ha): 6 acres
Persons: 4
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 11879
Country: Belarus

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 23, 2019

All of my life I'm trying to understand how to turn world better, because somewhere inside of me live filling of unity with all sings in universe, and it guides me. The love naturally flow out of it, and fill my life with sense and respect to all. I never stop discovering new things and ready to change my mind. My cherished wish is to see people living together like brothers and sisters, all different, but shining as one rainbow :) As John Lenon said: "You may say that I'm a dreamer But I'm not the only one I hope someday you'll join us And the world will be as one" ;)

For more then 10 years I host some people not sparse than each month, even when I don't know nothing about hospitality clubs :) It's a great pleasure to help someone to fill comfort after a long trip, or to provide an experience of a different style of life. I thing it's totaly natural to share with other people things I have in excess: my spase, time, skills, warm of my heart or smile at least! :)

For last years big part of my time take horses - we have three own horses and trying to establish an interrelation based on natural horsemanship. From the early years of my life I was found of tourism, and for that time I already travelled by foot, kayak, climbing, bycicle and etc.

I with my wife love nature and find inspiration in being connecting with it. We choose ecovillage as a best variant for supporting such way of life, as I want to live, so we have moved to a little village 25 km from Polotsk, where we start creating our place of love :) It's great nature here, sightseen views, wild forests and a lot of lakes around.

Now we a working on building a house, creating garden architecture and infrastructure for living (flower-gardens, walkways, etc). This (2019) year we plan to continue work on our house: do different internal works, make kitchen and guestroom, etc. Also we plan to construct stable for our horses. We'll be pleased for any help in this process ;) See you!)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use