help exchange   Host 12053
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,06
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 12053
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 2, 2015


My name is Jordi, I live in a nice spot near the sea. My house is quite small but it has a big garden (600 square meters) with local vegetation (olive trees, red pine, eucaliptus, rosemary and a tiny kitchen garden in summer) In this property there's a mobile home that you can use during your staying here. It has kitchen, small fridge, double bed and a table convertible in another bed as well. We will share the house bathroom because mobile home has no tap water yet.

My purpose is to exchange accommodation and meal for some help with the overgrown garden. I don't know how much it can take, no more than two or three days I guess.

Not special garden experience is required, basically there are fallen leaves to collect in big bags, and not much more.

If you have no car, an alternative way to reach that village is by bus from Figueres. Then there's a 15 minutes walk uphill and downhill from the bus station to my home. Or I can pick you up at the bus station too.

thanks for your time :)

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use