help exchange   Host 12123
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2.5
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12123
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: March 30, 2020

Mick and I live in an area close to Liverpool .We 3 small dogs and there are always small jobs which I need help with such as fencing ,gardening and general land maintenance . My partner keeps vintage cars and sometimes needs help with them we use them throughout the summer so sometimes we will be able to take you out in one. We live in a very old house with not much heating so preferably we don't have people from November till April .Some of the work may be painting ,general maintenance,weeding ,strimming,hedge cutting etc The land has got out of control a bit this summer so theres a lot of wood chopping ,grass cutting and bonfires to do we usually suggest working for 4/5 hours one day with the next day off for sightseeing. We never ask anyone to do anything we would not do ourselves .We have space for anyone with a camper van. North Wales /Chester/ Liverpool /Manchester all within easy reach by train or bus . You will have your own comfortable room we have wi fi .We provide food, breakfast and dinner guaranteed ,Im not a lunch person but you are welcome to make your own and theres always plenty . Unfortunately during this virus episode we have halted taking help ex however if you are stuck we are willing to try to help

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use