Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Host 12205
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


York
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 10
Persons: 1
Category: Non Organic Farmstay
Host ID: 12205
Country: England

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 9, 2019

Helper required for work with horses, house, yard and garden.

Rural Farmhouse surrounded by North Yorkshires beautiful countryside set in 10 acres, ten miles from York City centre.

The summer holiday is over for our horses and we are now looking for someone to help start work with them in preparation for next seasons competitions (Point-to Point Racing)

The work will include day to day care of the horses and initial exercise/fitness work.
Along with working with the horses, you will also be required to carry out some routine household tasks but once the work is done, you will have plenty of free time to explore the local area.

We are offering a double room in the main family house but you must confident around horses/capable rider.

Please don't hesitate to get in touch for further information and if you are interested.

We have a 5 year old child and a 4 year old trail hound!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use