help exchange   Host 12466
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


BLACK HEAD
All Year: No
Area (ha):
Persons: 2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12466
Region: New South Wales

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 31, 2018

We are looking for happy, trustworthy, positive people to help us with our exciting project set to begin immediately. We see the project lasting until the end of August. The project: We have cut a house in half and have relocated it from down the road up to our land 6km away. We are doing an extension in the middle of the two halves which is where we want the help please. We will provide all your food and board for 28 hrs work per week (4 hrs a day). We are pretty flexible and can be completed how you like (4 hrs here, 5 hours there etc etc). Once you have worked your hours you are free to do what you like in this amazing part of the world. Go to the beach, go surfing, go for walks in the bush or just chill. Depending on the job, there might be opportunities for those who want to work more than the 28 hours to then get paid a basic hourly rate. We live in a beautiful location near the beach on the Mid-North Coast. It is a stunning area to explore. Lots of amazing walks and surf breaks. The beaches are probably the best in the East coast. There is scuba diving, whale watching. The fishing and surfing are amazing. We are looking for non smokers, who care about the environment and who ideally have previous experience in renovations, or have skills in labouring, building, carpentry or people who are handy. There will also be some landscaping work as well. If you are a traveller heading north or coming south, or an Aussie looking for something different and looking for an exciting experience then please contact us. Look forward to hearing from you. Guy and Ashari.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use