help exchange   Host 12826
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange

All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 2500m2
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12826
Country: Italy

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 6, 2018

Hi, we are a family of 4. Micol-Mum and 3 children Amir (2016),Cosimo (2009)) and Arturo (2006)). We are an unschooling family.
Mum is deeply involved in supporting pregnant and breastfeeding women. Expert of babywearing. Practising co-counceling, non violent communication, circle of women.

We need help for the everyday life ...

building a canopy

watering trees
cleaning house
playing teaching to the children
some little works that appear around

we need someone who is practical with pipes and recycling water...we want to connect the water used in the kithchen with the garden

Wood for the winter

We live in a very beautiful area near the sea and 20km from Noto and 20km from Siracusa. We live on a hill 5km from the bus stop .Generally when we host we arrange our life to be able to lift you at the bus stop when you need or best to organize activities togehter (as for exemple we go twice a week to Noto: you can come have your free time and then come home with us).

We have only rain water so we have to pay a lot of attention using it...
We don't have fix timetable so we need flexible persons.
if you have any question...please ask!!!!

Back to Top
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use