help exchange   Host 12901
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Granada
All Year: Now till End of July
Area (ha): 2 acres
Persons: 1 or 2
Category: Other
Host ID: 12901
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 18, 2018

Hi! Im looking for someone to help with some light painting work and if your a carpenter some woodwork, put just a painter would be great too:-) I'm doing up a lorry as a motorhome and its nearly finished, just on the decorating and last details stage, but! i have a baby (16 months old) and a 6 year old son and im struggling to get time to do it, so actually a babysitter could work too then i do the painting! There is a campervan to sleep in (double bed) it would be super if you could do 4 hours a day and I will cook nice meals for you in exchange, We are totally off grid, some solar power, I have internet u can use lightly (as its in my small van i live in!). Its a 20 min walk into orgiva town, and a 20 min walk to the river (guadalfeo), we are in an olive and orange tree in an area full of people living an alternative lifestyle, I would love it if someone could come for a week or two to help out, as you feel, contact me francesca for more info, thank you!

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use