help exchange   Host 12923
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sanlucar de Barrameda
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 0,04
Persons: 1 or 1+kid
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12923
Country: Spain

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: June 30, 2016

***********NOW WE ARE LOOKING FOR*****************
***********summer 2016

We are a spanish young family in the south west of Spain. We live in a typical south coastal town in Spain.We live with our children. The oldest is 6 years old, 3 1/2 years old and the youngest is 2 years old. We are trying that they learn english as spanish, and this is the reason that we are looking for english tongue people who would like to live with us.
The person who wants to live with us she only must play, look after, walk, etc no more than 4 hours per days. The rest of the day would be free to you.
In exchangue we offer you your own bedroom, bathroom, livingroom with TV, internet access, garden, tennis court. We live very near to the beach (only 5 minutes)
We can offer you 1,2, 3, 4, 5, 6 or more months.(in winter we offer short periods, too)

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use