help exchange   Host 12935
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Saverdun
All Year: June July August 2019
Area (ha): 23
Persons: 2-6 couple, children
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 12935
Country: France

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 28, 2019

Hi folks, we need a pair of hands, or two pairs to help us move things and clean up around the house, do a bit of outdoor work, tidying up as we prepare to vacate, due to selling. Ideally suited to a young man or two or a couple who are strong. The work may be sporadic, intensive for a day or two then not a lot for a while. You may be left in charge while Alain goes away to work. This job would suit someone or persons needing somewhere to stay over the autumn months. We are within easy reach of the Pyrenees, ski-fields, rambling around and outdoor pursuits as well as within easy reach of Toulouse (about 40km). Trains from our local village, about 3km away. Vehicle would be handy but not necessary. Responsible, capable and independent persons ideally suited to this stay. You may have to fend for yourselves somewhat, but plenty of food will be available. Please apply asap if you are interested. Thank you - Lynda and Alain.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use