help exchange   Host 13192
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Auckland
All Year: Yes
Area (ha): 1.6
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13192
Region: Auckland

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: August 8, 2020

Hello there Helpers.
Good food, free wifi and your own cottage for accomodation!



We are looking for a couple or 2 friends ( 25 years plus) to help us Around the house and the lifestyle block . This would suit helpers who are looking for a longer stay ( pref 2-weeks at least). Driving skills required.

This time we offer accomodation in a cottage on our property and some meals with us as a family.
Feel free to call me for more information.


We need some help in the gardens and around the lifestyle block, as well as help around the house. Confident driving skills in New Zealand are essential!

Cooking and driving skills a real plus and a love for animals please.
(we have sheep, lambs and an adorable little dog)

We enjoy having helpers to keep the household ticking over nicely during busy times for the family. If you enjoy spending time with children, a little dog and can cook a delicious meal or two, you are welcome to join our family. We are in Albany which is very close to Auckland City so very handy if you are trying to sell your car.

There is always work outside on the lifestyle block. ( wood.weeding, general maintenance) Driving skills are essential.
Would suit a couple or 2 friends ( queen size bed)

We are a family with two little girls ( 10 and 11 years old) who live in a lifestyle block in Albany on the North Shore in Auckland. Our location is certainly the best of both worlds: we are out in the country, but close to the city (8 minutes) and to the beautiful North Shore beaches. The largest shopping centre in Auckland with cafes, movies and a large food court is also only 10 min away.


Accommodation is in a cottage close to the main house. You will have your own bedroom, basic kitchen and bathroom. ( Queen size bed only) Languages spoken are Dutch and English.


Check out our references/reviews.

We look forward to hearing from you

Liesbeth and Maarten

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use