help exchange   Host 13204
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Sugar Tree
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1-2
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13204
Region: South

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: July 10, 2020

My wife and I live about one hour west of Nashville, TN.
Skillsets we want include any of these:

--light housekeeping
--vegetarian or healthy cooking
--carpentry trim/cabinet skills

We have WiFi and kayaks available for use. Private bedroom and private bath. Pool available in the summer. We can help with transportation from Nashville and west to Memphis.

We'd hope that your response lists your current location, lists previous helpx experience if any, where you hope to travel after leaving us, and that you have a photo with your profile. Non-smokers only, please. No pets. Long term position available.

reviews (2)
Helper: Nicholas Hintze Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: United States Date: March 12, 2017
I stayed with Micheal and April for some time helping them with a really neat... view complete review

Helper: Amnart Ranadkaew Profile: hidden - premier members only
From: Thailand Date: December 29, 2011
I stayed with Michael and April 2 times, 10 days and 6 days . I have a great... view complete review

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2020, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use