help exchange   Host 13212
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Australia   New Zealand   Europe   Canada   USA   International   log-in
Help Exchange helpx.net


Geraldton
All Year: Yes
Area (ha):
Persons: 1
Category: Homestay
Host ID: 13212
Region: Western Australia

Note: Please login or register if you wish to see all full size photos and part reviews. You will also require to upgrade to premier membership in order to view contact details, weblinks and complete reviews.

Last Updated: January 2, 2018

Hello!
We are a family of five. We love where we live with our three girls (11 years, 13 years and 15 years old) and a black labrador dog and we would welcome you to join our family to experience the Geradlton way of life. Shane and I work full time so help is required with cooking, laundry, cleaning and occasional child care. We are both teachers. Geraldton is a five hour drive north of Perth (or a 7 hour bus trip). We live in Wandina which is a suburb south of the Geraldton town centre. It takes about 6 minutes by car to get to town or about 25 minutes by bike (of which we have one for you to borrow). We are also on the local bus circuit that takes you into town. We are a short walk from local beaches and sand dunes. Accommodation is a bedroom in the house with a shared bathroom with the children. We like to be active on the weekends and depending on the weather we may be surfing, walking or riding. We welcome you to join our happy, comfortable life.

Back to Top helpx.net
Copyright 2001 - 2019, HelpX, All Rights Reserved :: disclaimer :: terms of use